Real Madrid wins spanish La Liga for a record 33 times. Campeones!!!

Zinedine Zidane shocks Real Madrid supporters again by winning the La Liga for the club for the first time in 6 years, the last time the Santiago Bernabéu outfits won the local league was back in 2012 with Portuguese José Mourinho.

The fans watched on nervously as the time ticked towards the final quarter of the 90 minutes of the game with Madrid leading Malaga 2-0, goals from Cristiano Ronaldo and Karim Benzema and club President Florentino Pérez in attendance.
Real Madrid needed a draw/win to beat Barcelona to the local glory having leading the blaugranas with a close 3 points and a huge goal difference in favour of the blaugranas should Real Madrid lose to Malaga.

Real Madrid will therefore pay Malaga one million Euros as part of  the deal that saw Francisco "Isco" Román Alarcón Suárez join Madrid in June 2013. The  5-year contract is worth thirty million Euros with additional 1 million euros payed to Malaga for every year Isco helps Madrid lift La Liga.

Real Madrid will face Juventus in the UEFA Champions League final game at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Wales on Saturday 3rd June, 2017. 
Perhaps they will break the jinx against Juventus to win the UEFA Champions League for a record 12 times and a record back-to-back since it was renamed UEFA Champions League from European Champion Clubs' Cup in 1992.

+Real Madrid C.F.  
#realmadridcf #realmadrid #laliga #Campeones