FOOTBALL: EPL PFA Player of the Year Awards

Three Leicester City players, Jamie Vardy, N'Golo Kante and Riyad Mahrez have been nominated today for the prestigious PFA Player of the year awards for the 2015/2016 football season in the English premiership. Mesut Ozil of Arsenal and Harry Kane of Tottenham complete the five man list for the award.
Leicester city have been in amazing form this season turning from relegation battlers to qualifying for the champions League and being well on course to winning the English Premier League this season with 5 games remaining.

No comments:

Post a Comment